Skip to product information
1 of 2

Stromness Museum

Six Lives of Fankle the Cat

Regular price £8.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The classic novel by George Mackay Brown is a rich and rewarding read for children and adults alike.

Fankle is no ordinary cat. He has lived six lives so far: lives of adventure, danger, fortune and poverty. Fankle tells Jenny tales of his former lives.

ISBN: 9780863159824


The cost of postage and packaging is calculated based on the total weight of your order and the shipping destination.

Orders will be sent by Royal Mail 1st Class or Airmail, based on the items ordered and the destination. We endeavour to select the shipping method that ensures an efficient and cost effective delivery. Customers will receive a confirmation email once the item is shipped.

If you have any special delivery requirements, or any further questions regarding the information above, please contact us directly so that we can arrange an alternative shipping method and payment. 

View our rates and full policy